×

Wir begrüßen Sie wieder zu Hause!

Jetzt offen:

- Arabian Beach Resort, Sharm El-Sheikh 

- Royal Makadi Resort, Hurghada 

- Mamlouk Palace Resort, Hurghada

- Aqua Joy Resort, Hurghada 

- Alex Avenue Hotel, Alexandria 

COVID-19 Updates Erfahren Sie mehr
Einloggen

Buchen Sie Ihren Aufenthalt

Einloggen
Destination / Resort
1 Zimmer, 1 Erwachener, 0 Kinder
Check In
Check Out

Arabian Beach Resort
Grand Select

86, Pyramisa Road (neben dem Konferenzcenter),
P.O. Box: 334 Sharm El Sheikh, 
Süd-Sinai, Ägypten, Vorwahl 46619

+20 69 360 0444      
+20 69 360 0033  
info.abh@sunrise-resorts.com
+202 16032




Entdecken Sie den Geist des arabischen Ambientes im SUNRISE Arabian Beach Resort - Grand Select - und erleben Sie einen Ort, an dem sich strahlend blaues Wasser nahtlos in Sand und Himmel einfügt.

 

Gehen Sie durch Eingänge und Flure, die elegant gestaltet sind, um ein authentisches arabisches Gefühl zu vermitteln und betrachten Sie die Schönheit des Äußeren, die die natürliche Schönheit des Roten Meeres ergänzt. Das SUNRISE Arabian Beach Resort befindet sich in der Sharks Bay mit Blick auf die beliebte Insel Tiran und bietet eine atemberaubende Lage wie kein anderes Resort in der Nähe. Entspannen Sie in einem der Zimmer dieser sechs Terrassen großen architektonischen Schönheit und genießen Sie den Luxus, den wir zu bieten haben, einschließlich Pools und eines Dachgartens. Wir bieten einen 250 m langen Strand mit Zugang zu einem langen Steg, von dem aus Sie direkt auf das schöne klare Wasser zugreifen können, in dem Sie die Wunder des Roten Meeres von unserem Korallenriff aus entdecken können. Das Resort liegt 12 km (16 Minuten) von der Stadtmitte Sharm El Sheikhs und 8 km (9 Minuten) vom internationalen Flughafen Sharm El Sheikh entfernt und bietet eine unverwechselbare Lage.

Unsere Einrichtungen

Privater Strand
Restaurants
Bars
24 Stunden Zimmerservice
Meetings
(currently closed)
Pools
Spa
Kinderclub
Wlan
Shuttle Service
Behindertengerechte Zimmer


Die am meisten ausgezeichneten All-Inclusive-Resorts am Roten Meer

Unser Engagement für ein Höchstmaß an Qualität, Komfort und Kundenzufriedenheit wurde von mehreren weltweit führenden Unternehmen anerkannt und gelobt. Wir haben Dutzende von Auszeichnungen und Exzellenzzertifikaten erhalten, die als Beweis für unsere Hingabe an die Qualität dienen.

Zimmer
Suiten
Vergleichen
Größe 43 m2
Ab USD
Größe 51 m2
Ab USD
Größe 51 m2
Ab USD

Bars & Cafes

Entspannen Sie bei einer Auswahl an Cocktails, Weinen und kühlen Getränken in einer unserer Pool-, Strand- und Lobbybars oder genießen Sie einen traditionellen Nachmittagstee und feinsten Kaffee im Mayfair Tearoom, alle mit ihrem eigenen Charme und Flair.

Spa & Wellness

Spa Behandlung:

Klassische Aroma-Massage

Orientalische Massage

4-Hände-Massage

"Anti-Stress" Massage

Schlankheitsmassage

Wellness-Massage

Ägyptische Fußreflexzonenmassage

Hot Stones Therapie

Shiatsu Massage

Traditionelle Thai Massage

Nuad- Thai-Yoga Massage

Thailändische Fußreflexzonenmassage

Abhyanga Massage

Shahrazad und Shahryar

Orientalische Harmonie für 2

Aphrodite - ein Hauch von Schönheit

Schokoladen-Magie

Asiatisches Abenteuer

Indische Glückseligkeit

Orientalisch süß & soft

Friedliche Reise (für zwei)

Altägyptische Zeremonie

Türkisches Bad Hammam Ritual 80 min

Rhassoul Bad Ritual (für zwei)

Türkisches Bad Hammam Ritual 50 min

Arabisches Hammam 80 min

Arabisches Hammam 50 min

Aktivitäten


  • Wasserspaß & Abenteuer
    Wasserspaß & Abenteuer

    Mit unseren Luxusresorts am Ufer bietet das Wasser endlosen Spaß und Abenteuer für alle. Egal, ob Sie die erstaunliche Unterwasserwelt beobachten oder lieber auf einem Boot darüber schwimmen möchten, Sie werden sicherlich etwas Aufregendes zum Ausprobieren finden.

    Weiterlesen
  • Sport & Freizeit
    Sport & Freizeit

    Genießen Sie während Ihres Urlaubs eine Vielzahl von Freizeitaktivitäten und spielen Sie Ihren Lieblingssport auf einem unserer Mehrzweckplätze. Bleiben Sie fit, während Sie eine wohl verdiente Pause genießen. Unabhängig davon welche Freizeitaktivitäten, Sportarten oder Spiele Sie lieben, Sie werden in unseren Resorts fündig.

    Weiterlesen
  • SUNRISE Kids Planet
    SUNRISE Kids Planet

    Fun & Excitement for your little ones is guaranteed at our SUNRISE Kids Planet. Arabian Beach Resort offers a Kids Club for children between 3-12 years old which is led by Professional Caretakers.

    Weiterlesen
  • Unterhaltung
    Unterhaltung

    Niemand veranstaltet eine Party wie wir, denn hier ist jeder Abend ein Fest. Erleben Sie mehr Spaß und Spannung mit einer großen Auswahl an Unterhaltungsmöglichkeiten. Im Aqua Joy Resort erwarten Sie alle Arten von Vergnügungen und Freizeitaktivitäten.

    Weiterlesen
  • Gerätetauchen
    Gerätetauchen

    Entdecken Sie die Welt unterhalb der Meeresoberfläche und tauchen Sie direkt ein. Wir haben Profis, die Sie beim Schnorcheln oder Tauchen begleiten, um die schönsten Fische und Korallen zu sehen, die die Natur zu bieten hat.

    Weiterlesen

Sonderangebote & Aktionen

Paare
Hochzeitsreisende
Familienurlaub
Suite Sensation
Spa & Wellness
  • Geburtstagskuchen & Mini-Geburtstagsfeier 
  • Flasche Wein (für Geburtstage von Erwachsenen)
  • Frühstück auf dem Zimmer bis 11:00 Uhr (am Tag der Feier)
  • Candlelight Dinner (am Tag des Anlasses, für Geburtstage von Erwachsenen, 25% Rabatt auf den Babysitter-Service während des romantischen Dinners)
  • Schminke und Party auf dem Kids Planet (für Kindergeburtstage)
  • 15% Rabatt auf Spa & Beauty Center Services (am Tag des Anlasses nur für Erwachsene)

Süßer Jahrestag

Feiern Sie ein weiteres Jahr voller wertvoller Momente. Feiern Sie an Ihrem süßen Jubiläum ein weiteres Jahr, in dem Sie sich lieben und gemeinsam wachsen und blühen. Sammeln Sie Erinnerungen mit Ihrem Liebsten in unseren Resorts und seien Sie auf ultimativen Luxus, endlosen Spaß, herzerwärmende Momente, ruhige Fluchten, einzigartigen Service und vieles mehr gespannt.
  • Jubiläumstorte
  • Obstkorb oder orientalische Gebäckauswahl & eine Flasche Wein einmal pro Aufenthalt
  • Candlelight Dinner (am Tag des Anlasses)
  • Frühstück auf dem Zimmer bis 13:00 Uhr (nur am nächsten Tag)
  • 15% Rabatt auf Spa & Beauty Center Services (am Tag des Anlasses)

Romantische Flucht

Halten Sie die Romanze am Leben. Gönnen Sie Ihrem Partner einen Urlaub am Meer in unseren außergewöhnlichen Resorts am Roten Meer. Beleben Sie die Romantik mit einem speziellen Paket, das ausschließlich dazu dient, Sie zu verwöhnen, Ihre Beziehung wiederzubeleben und Sie näher zu bringen. Lassen Sie Ihre Sorgen zu Hause, denn Sie und Ihr Partner erleben luxuriösen Service und ein wahrhaft romantisches Ambiente. SUNRISE bietet Ihnen einen unvergesslichen Urlaub, in dem Sie die beste Zeit Ihres Lebens verbringen werden.
  • Upgrade auf eine höhere Raumkategorie (außer Suiten) *
  • Früher Check-In & Später Check-Out 
  • Frühstück auf dem Zimmer bis 11:00 Uhr (einmal pro Aufenthalt)
  • Candlelight Dinner im Hotel (einmal pro Aufenthalt)
  • Täglicher Aufdeckservice

 

* Nach Verfügbarkeit des Hotels

Honeymoon Haven

Ihre Traumflitterwochen sind jetzt Realität! Erleben Sie Ihre traumhafte romantische Hochzeitsreise von exotischen Aussichten bis hin zu romantischen Abendessen bei Kerzenlicht und schaffen Sie Erinnerungen, die Sie ein Leben lang begleiten werden, während Sie eine Welt von unvergleichlichem Luxus, Gelassenheit und Exklusivität genießen. Aufwändige Innenräume, geräumige Zimmer und Suiten, exquisite Restaurants, atemberaubende Szenen des Roten Meeres und freundlicher Service erwarten Sie in unseren hervorragenden Resorts und bieten Ihnen unvergessliche Flitterwochen voller Überraschungen.
  • Zimmerupgrade (außer Suiten) * 
  • Early Check-in & Late Check-out * 
  • Candle Light Dinner
  • Kostenloses Frühstück auf dem Zimmer 
  • Flitterwochen-Kuchen
  • Rabattgutscheine

 

* Nach Verfügbarkeit des Hotels

** Hochzeitsurkunde datiert nicht länger als 6 Monate zurück

 

Familienurlaub

There is always something for everyone at SUNRISE Resorts and Cruises. With kids clubs, entertainment and sports facilities at each of our resorts, the whole family is guaranteed a remarkable and joyous experience.
  • Zwei Kinder (unter 12 Jahren) kostenlos in Familienzimmern
  • Früher Check-In & Später Check-Out *
  • SUNRISE Kids Planet (Kinderclub)
  • Einrichtungen und Aktivitäten für Kinder, einschließlich: Sport, Kunsthandwerk, Kochkurse, Filmabende, Kinderbecken, Mini-Aqua, Spielplatz usw.
  • Kids Planet Food Corner
  • Tägliche Kids Show & Disco
  • Rabattgutscheine

 

* Nach Verfügbarkeit des Hotels

Suite Sensation

Unsere Suiten bieten viel Platz, traumhaften Komfort und stilvollen Luxus, der garantiert alle Ihre Urlaubsbedürfnisse und -wünsche erfüllt. Mit unserem Suite Sensation-Paket erhalten Sie jedoch mehr als nur die Suite. Mit Extras wie kostenlosem Abhol- und Bringservice am Flughafen und Ermäßigungen in unseren Spas, Schönheitssalons und Tauchzentren geht Ihr Besuch über Genuss und Zufriedenheit hinaus.
Angebot beinhaltet:
  • Früher Check-In & Check-Out *
  • Willkommensgetränk
  • VIP-Ausstattung im Zimmer mit täglichem Nachschub
  • Täglicher Aufdeckservice

 

* Nach Verfügbarkeit des Hotels

Entspannen, Aufladen, Wiederbeleben

Ein komfortables Zimmer zum Entspannen und ein neues schönes Reiseziel zum Erleben sind nicht alles, was Ihr Urlaub beinhalten sollte. Sie verdienen es, sich nach einer wundervollen Zeit bei uns verjüngt und frisch zu fühlen. Aus diesem Grund bieten wir ein großartiges Spa- und Aktivitätenpaket an, bei dem Sie unsere Fitnessstudios und Fitnesscenter kostenlos nutzen können. Außerdem erhalten Sie Sonderrabatte und Gutscheine für unsere Spa- und Schönheitssalonservices, einschließlich Whirlpools, Saunen und Dampfbädern.
  • Kostenlose Nutzung des Fitness- und Fitnesscenters
  • 15% Rabatt auf Sauna, Whirlpool und Dampfbad
  • 5 Euro Gutschein für alle anderen Wellnessangebote
  • 5 Euro Gutschein für Beauty Salon Services

Meetings & Veranstaltungen

  • Meetings
    Our resorts offer several venues for your event. We are prepared to host your meeting, conference or any other type of event at our open beach side, poolside, and garden spaces. We also have well equipped conference rooms that are tailored to your event’s requirements.
  • de
    Your special lifetime moment is more splendid by the shore. Have your unforgettable wedding at Arabian Beach Resort at Sharm El Sheikh and leave the rest to us. Each wedding is unique & we will ensure your special day becomes an event to cherish forever more.
  • Veranstaltungen
    From class reunions to international conferences, Arabian Beach Resort has the team, facilities, and equipment to create an unforgettable event for you and your guests. Whether it's an Engagement, Birthday, Anniversary, Kid’s party, we can offer you choices of the most scenic venues, day time or evening. It’s our job to personally make your dreams come true.

×

Welcoming you home again!

Now open:

- Arabian Beach Resort, Sharm El-Sheikh 

- Royal Makadi Aqua Resort, Hurghada

- Mamlouk Palace Resort, Hurghada

- Aqua Joy Resort, Hurghada 

- Alex Avenue Hotel, Alexandria 

COVID-19 Updates Learn More
Sign In

Book Your Stay

Sign In
Destination / Resort
1 Room, 1 Adult, 0 Children
Check In
Check Out

Arabian Beach Resort
Grand Select

86, Pyramisa Road (behind Conference Center),
P.O. Box: 334 Sharm El Sheikh, 
South Sinai, Egypt, Area code 46619

+20 69 360 0444      
+20 69 360 0033  
info.abh@sunrise-resorts.com
+202 16032




Discover the spirit of Arabian ambiance at SUNRISE Arabian Beach Resort -Grand Select- and experience a place where sparkling blue waters blend seamlessly with the sand and sky.

 

Walk through entrances and hallways elegantly designed to provide an authentic Arabian feel and gaze upon the beauty of the exterior, complementing the natural beauty of the Red Sea. Located in Sharks Bay overlooking the popular Tiran Island, SUNRISE Arabian Beach Resort offers a breathtaking location unlike anywhere else nearby. Relax at one of the rooms on this six-terraced architectural beauty and enjoy all the luxuries we have to offer, including pools and a rooftop garden. We offer a 250m beach with access to a long jetty, giving you direct access to the beautiful clear waters in which you can discover the wonders of the Red Sea from our coral reef. Located 12km (16 min) to Sharm El Sheikh Centre and 8km (9 min) to Sharm El Sheikh International Airport, the Resort features a distinctive location.

Our Facilities

Private Beach
Restaurants
Bars
24h Room Service
meetings
Swimming Pool
Spa
Kids Club
Wifi
Shuttle Service
Special Needs Rooms


Most Awarded All-Inclusive Resorts in the Red Sea

Our dedication to the highest levels of quality, comfort, and customer satisfaction has been recognized and praised by several world-wide leading companies. We have received dozens of awards and certificates of excellence that serve as a testament to our devotion to quality.

Rooms
Suites
Compare
Size 43 m2
Starting from USD
Size 51 m2
Starting from USD
Size 51 m2
Starting from USD

Bars & Cafés

Unwind with a selection of cocktails, wines and cool drinks in one of our Pool, Beach, Lobby Bars or enjoy a traditional afternoon tea and finest coffee at Mayfair Tearoom, all of them with its own charm and flair.

Spa & Wellness

Spa Treatments:

Aroma Massage "Classic"

Oriental Message

Four Hands Massage

"Anti-Stress" Massage

Slimming Massage

Wellness Massage

Foot Reflexology Egyptian

Hot Stones Therapy

Shiatsu Massage

Traditional Thai Massage

Nuad - Thai-Yoga Massage

Thai Foot Reflexology

Abhyanga Massage

Shahrazad and Shahryar

Oriental Harmony for Two

Aphrodite Touch of Beauty

Chocolate Magic

Asian Adventure

Indian Bliss

Oriental Sweet & Soft

Peaceful Journey (for two)

Ancient Egyptian Ceremony

Turkish Bath Hammam Ritual 80 min

Rhassoul Bath Ritual (for two)

Turkish Bath Hammam Ritual 50 min

Arabian Hammam 80 min

Arabian Hammam 50 min

Activities


  • Water Fun & Adventures
    Water Fun & Adventures

    With our luxury resorts by the shore, the water provides endless fun and adventure for everyone. Whether you wish to observe the amazing underwater world or prefer floating on a boat above, you’ll certainly find something exciting to try out.

    Read More
  • Sports & Leisure
    Sports & Leisure

    Enjoy a wide variety of recreational activities and play your favourite sport at any of our multipurpose courts during your vacation. Stay fit while you enjoy a most well-spent break. Whatever leisure activity, sport, or game you love to enjoy, there’s a venue for it at our resorts.

    Read More
  • SUNRISE Kids Planet
    SUNRISE Kids Planet

    Fun & Excitement for your little ones is guaranteed at our SUNRISE Kids Planet. Arabian Beach Resort offers a Kids Club for children between 3-12 years old which is led by Professional Caretakers.

    Read More
  • Entertainement
    Entertainement

    No one throws a party like us because here every night is a celebration. Experience more fun and excitement with a wide range of entertainment options. All sorts of amusements and recreational activities await you for at Arabian Beach Resort.

    Read More
  • Scuba Diving
    Scuba Diving

    Discover the world under the sea and dive right in. We have professionals available to guide you as you snorkel or scuba dive to see the fish and corals that nature has to offer.

    Read More

Special Offers & Promotions

Special Occasion
Weddings
Honeymooner
Spa & Wellness

Special Occasion

Enjoy your Special Occasion with us. Whether it's an anniversary, a birthday, or if you have any other important moment worth celebrating and remembering, we offer you the best services and some great package deals. With our Special Occasions package, you get to enjoy special gifts and welcoming treats in addition to discounts at our spa and beauty salon.

Package Includes

  • Birthday / Anniversary Cake 
  • Birthday / Anniversary Party
  • Bottle of Sparkling Wine
  • Fruit Basket  
  • A special Present from SUNRISE Management
  • 30 % off on Spa & Beauty (On the day of the occasion)
  • Candle Light Dinner 
  • In Room Breakfast until 13:00 pm (next day only)  

Wedding Celebration Package

What could be better than a Wedding at a sunny and romantic destination followed by a Red Sea Honeymoon. Turn your special moment into a remarkable wedding by the shore. Our professional planners and organizers, along with our most romantic locations and settings, will surely leave a lasting impression on you and your significant other.

Wedding Includes:

  • Personal Wedding Coordinator 
  • Beautiful Reception Wedding
  • Banqueting Setting 
  • Preparation of Documentation
  • Room Upgrade 
  • Candel Light Dinner and Champagne Breakfast 
  • Special Group Offer

 

 

Honeymoon Package

Nothing is truly as romantic as candlelight dinners by the sea. SUNRISE Resorts provide that and more when you book your special honeymoon at our resorts.

Your Special Benefits:

  • Room Upgrade
  • Candle Light Dinner 
  • Honeymooner Cake
  • In-Room Breakfast 
  • Early Check-in & Late Check-out

LUXURY SPA BREAK

Free your mind, and charge your energy With everything your body wants, from soothing massages and body treatments to personalized wellness programs, you will feel completely rejuvenated by the end of your stay.
  • This Package is on All Inclusive Basis

 

Package includes:

  • Free use of Gym & Fitness Center 
  • Free use of Sauna, Jacuzzi & Steam bath
  • 30 Euro Credit Voucher for all SPA Services
  • 10 Euro Credit Voucher for Beauty Salon Services

 

Meetings and Events

  • Meetings
    Our resorts offer several venues for your event. We are prepared to host your meeting, conference or any other type of event at our open beach side, poolside, and garden spaces. We also have well equipped conference rooms that are tailored to your event’s requirements.
  • Weddings
    Your special lifetime moment is more splendid by the shore. Have your unforgettable wedding at Arabian Beach Resort at Sharm El Sheikh and leave the rest to us. Each wedding is unique & we will ensure your special day becomes an event to cherish forever more.
  • Events
    From class reunions to international conferences, Arabian Beach Resort has the team, facilities, and equipment to create an unforgettable event for you and your guests. Whether it's an Engagement, Birthday, Anniversary, Kid’s party, we can offer you choices of the most scenic venues, day time or evening. It’s our job to personally make your dreams come true.